* Required Field






Separate multiple entries with a comma. Maximum 5 entries.



Separate multiple entries with a comma. Maximum 5 entries.


E-Mail Image Verification

Loading ... Loading ...

ALERT: 10am Friday hearing for GOP’s anti-democratic ballot measure bill

The Senate State Affairs is hearing the GOP’s bill to chip away at your right to propose and vote on laws on Friday, February 6, 2015, at 10am. (You can listen by clicking the podcast link here.) Yellow-Alert

We can stop this bill right now with your help. Will you email the GOP legislators on the Senate State Affairs committee and tell them to VOTE NO?

Sen.Brown@state.sd.us
Sen.Holien@state.sd.us
Sen.Lederman@state.sd.us
Sen.Otten@state.sd.us
Sen.Rave@state.sd.us
Sen.Soholt@state.sd.us
Sen.Solano@state.sd.us

Thank you for your help so far. Now let’s put this issue to bed!

Ann